Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Fe Skin Vitality

William Rowland, PA-C

Physician Assistant & Aesthetic Specialist located in Santa Fe, NM

45 total reviews

William Rowland always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about William Rowland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 01/05/22
I found William to be both personable and knowledgeable. Easy to schedule appointment and great follow up.
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great quick professional service!
Luci L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Excellent service and very knowledgeable!
Rachelle V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Attentive and professional.
Mish S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Whatever William recommends you do to look better, do it!! I've had several treatments and he has taken years off my face. He is the best!
Melinda O.
Submitted 07/16/21
William was very professional. I highly recommend.
Paula C.
Submitted 06/11/21
First time but certainly won't be my last. He was gentle and professional. I can't wait to go back!
Jo D.
Submitted 05/22/21
William was very responsive and was able to accommodate my busy schedule. He did an excellent job making my stingy top lip less stingy. I now have symmetrical, non-ducky, generous lips.
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Super pleasant and professional. William helped me make decisions about a plan going forward for my budget.
Melissa T.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great experience. My schedule is crazy and he was very flexible. I am loving my results. I didn't want to erase everything so he did a great job in making me NOT look mad anymore. Will be returning as needed.
NINA N.
Submitted 12/13/20
Great experience with PRP botox and fillers in lips and nasolabial folds. Zero bruising or discomfort. William is professional and genuine really cares about his work and wants you to look fabulous. Goes out of his way to make times work w my busy professional schedule and is always kind and respectful highly recommend
Melanie S.
Submitted 12/09/20
What a great deal and the best money I've spent on myself ever. I look and feel amazing!!!!
Kara L.
Submitted 12/04/20
William is excellent, I received microneedling with PRP for the first time and weeks later my skin is still glowing! His offers very good prices, looking forward to my next visit.
G P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Just home from another "PRP (vampire) facial" expertly provided by William. I have been a loyal customer for two years and have been recommending Skin Vitality to friends who then experience the same expert care at excellent pricing without the hard sell for extra services. William is very accommodating, provides natural looking results, and pays attention to detail. So happy we have William in Santa Fe! I used to drive to Albuquerque for "medispa" services and have been so pleased with William - only 15 minutes from home and a medical professional with a kind heart!
Celia B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Delighted to have discovered William. Wonderful service, knowledgeable and caring provider, and he assesses the client's entire picture for a personally tailored plan. So grateful to have found such a professional, affordable, skilled, and personable aesthetician here in northern New Mexico. A bit of a drive from our remote location, but absolutely worth it. I plan to visit regularly.
Genevieve B.
Submitted 07/06/20
I think this doctor is professional. Very punctual. Was informative. Great price point for the botox . I wish I was sent away with ice pack as my forehead is still swollen two days out. I'll be sure to bring ice with me next time .
Marsha T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Awesome experience as usual.
Michele R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very natural outcome - I’ll be coming back for more.
Heather P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Rowland is by far the best professional I've ever visited in this field! Not only is he informative, his eye/attention to detail is unsurpassed. Similarly, he's very active in the aesthetics community and keeps up with the latest tools to help one achieve their goals. I never would've fathomed finding my favorite skin doctor in the Land of Enchantment; he made a client for life!
Regina B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very impressed! Can’t wait for my treatment!! Honest and very knowledgeable!